New email, web address for the diocese

 

Please note that the email and web addresses for the offices of the Diocese of Central New York have changed, effective Friday, Sept. 21.

The new domain name is cnyepiscopal.org

The web address is: www.cnyepiscopal.org

The office and staff email addresses have changed in like fashion:

General email – office@cnyepiscopal.org

Bishop Adams – bishop@cnyepiscopal.org

Kathy Dengler – kdengler@cnyepiscopal.org

Judy Fried – jfried@cnyepiscopal.org

Cathy Hobart – chobart@cnyepiscopal.org

Kathleen McDaniel – kmcdaniel@cnyepiscopal.org

Debbie Nettle – dnettle@cnyepiscopal.org

Renee Tembeckjian – rtembeckjian@cnyepiscopal.org

E-Messenger – messenger@cnyepiscopal.org

The old domain name and email addresses will function until the end of the year but you will receive an alert to direct you to the new address/domain name between now and then.